

The Side Saddle Association®

PERFORMANCE AWARDS RESULTS - 1st January 2024 to 31st December 2024

Kindly Sponsored by:



Juniors

Place/Points	Horse	Rider	Area
$1^{st} - 405$	Treacle	Henrietta Wilkins	Area 10
$2^{nd} - 345$	Cwmsyfiog High Light	Beatrice Wilkins	Area 10
$3^{rd} - 305$	Moon Solitaire	Lily Williams-Musitano	Area 10
$4^{th} - 215$	Merri Lea May	Lola Evans	Area 19
$5^{th} - 195$	Mardenway Bow-Peep	Elsie Anderson	Area 19

Adults

Place/Points	Horse	Rider	Area
1st - 5500	Back Seat Driver	Morgan Nicholson	Area 11
$2^{nd} - 3405$	Moreton Hall Storming Norman	Gillian Greenwood & Glynis Hughs	Area 19
$3^{rd} - 3065$	Zonda	Gail Brown	Area 2
$4^{th} - 2635$	Trailtrow Glenkinchie	Jessica Lewis	Area 11
$5^{th}-2555$	Mystical Masie	Belinda Wilkins	Area 8
$6^{th} - 2290$	MIH Dunbeggan Freckles	Harriet Mitchell	Area 8
$7^{th} - 2225$	Castle Paige	Alexandra Snook	Area 10
$8^{th} - 1780$	Eager Heart III	Clare King	Area 8
$9^{th} - 1730$	Memphis Belle	Kaitlyn Kernek	Area 12
$10^{th} - 985$	Marshall Meadows Indiana	Lucy Higgins	Area 9
$11^{th} - 555$	Pablo	Laura Stuart	Area 8

- *SUPREME CHAMPION (The S.S.A. Salver):
 Back Seat Driver
- *ADULT CHAMPION (The 'Winning Ways' Shield): Back Seat Driver
- *JUNIOR CHAMPION (The 'Chancery' Trophy): Treacle
- *CROSS-COUNTRY CHAMPION (The 'Cheri' Side Saddle Cross Country Challenge Trophy): Memphis Belle
- *SHOW JUMPING CHAMPION (The 'Solidarity' Trophy): Memphis Belle
- *DRESSAGE CHAMPION (The 'Le Noir' Trophy):
 Zonda
- *SHOWING CHAMPION (The 'Broadhill Otago' Trophy):
 Back Seat Driver
- *VERSATILITY CHAMPION (S.S.A. Trophy):
 Back Seat Driver
- *PURE-BRED MOUNTAIN OR MOORLAND CHAMPION (The Frances Killick Trophy): Trailtrow Glenkinchie

*PART-BRED MOUNTAIN OR MOORLAND CHAMPION

(The McIntyre Shield'): Moon Solitaire

- *MATURE RIDER AWARD (The 'Age Aside' Trophy): Glynis Hughs & Gillian Greenwood riding Moreton Hall Storming Norman
- *VETERAN CHAMPION (The 'Whitecroft Eastern Promise Trophy) Moreton Hall Storming Norman
- *ADULT HUNTING CHAMPION (The Adult Hunting Trophy): Castle Paige
- *ADULT NEWCOMER CHAMPION (The Caroline Fernside memorial Trophy): Trailtrow Glenkinchie ridden by Jessica Lewis
- *Junior NEWCOMER CHAMPION (Keepsake Trophy): Treacle ridden by Henrietta Wilkins
- *MARE CHAMPION (The 'Penny Preserve' Trophy): Mystical Masie
- *GELDING CHAMPION (The 'Harcomb Abby' Trophy): MIH Dunbeggan Freckles